Contact Us

Main Office

108 LeMarchant Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland
A1C 2H2

Tel:  (709) 754-0536
Fax:  (709) 754-0842
Email:  info@thrivecyn.ca

Street Reach

68 Queen’s Road
St. John’s, NL

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26067
St. John’s, NL
A1E 0A5

Administration

Executive Director
Angela Crockwell
acrockwell@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 201

Director of Programming
Ellie Jones
ejones@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 210

Office Manager
Tamara Squires
tsquires@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 200

Fund Development Coordinator
Amanda Snow
asnow@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 215

Community Support and Development

Angela Crockwell
acrockwell@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 201

Velocity Adventure/Youth Development

Youth Development Coordinator
Shelby Arnold
sarnold@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 207

Outreach Initiatives

Street Reach

Coordinator
Kerri Rowe
kerri@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 204

Youth Outreach Facilitator
Kristi Lavallee
klavallee@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 214

Individual Support Coordinator
Heather Hunt
heatherh@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 211

Outreach Facilitator
Erin Butler
ebutler@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 203

 

Educational Initiatives

Learning Facilitator
Claire Hutchings
chutchings@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 205

Learning Facilitator
Corey Follett
cfollett@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 206

Coalition Against the Sexual Exploitation of Youth (CASEY)

Chair
Angela Crockwell
acrockwell@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 201

CASEY Coordinator
Melendy Muise
mmuise@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 209