Contact Us

Main Office

108 LeMarchant Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland
A1C 2H2

Tel:  (709) 754-0536
Fax:  (709) 754-0842
Email:  info@thrivecyn.ca

Street Reach

Gower Street United Church
99 Queen’s Road
St. John’s, NL

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26067
St. John’s, NL
A1E 0A5

Administration

Executive Director
Angela Crockwell
acrockwell@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 201

Director of Education & Outreach
Ellie Jones
ejones@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 210

Office Manager
Tamara Squires
tsquires@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 200

Fund Development Coordinator
Amanda Snow
asnow@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 215

Velocity Adventure/Youth Development

Velocity/Youth Development Coordinator
Amanda Duke
aduke@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 207

Outreach Initiatives

Street Reach

Coordinator
Ashley MacDonald
amacdonald@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 204

Youth Outreach Facilitator
Kristi Lavallee
klavallee@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 214

Individual Support Coordinator
Heather Hunt
heatherh@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 211

Coalition Against the Sexual Exploitation of Youth (CASEY)

CASEY Support Specialist
Melendy Muise
mmuise@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 209

Educational Initiatives

Learning Facilitator
Shelby Arnold
sarnold@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 205

Learning Facilitator
Veronica Hounsell
vhounsell@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 206

Outreach Facilitator
Carmella Gray-Cosgrove
cgraycosgrove@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 203

Blue Door Program

Director
Cheryl Coleman
ccoleman@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 202

Support Coordinator
Yvonne McDermott
ymcdermott@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 212

Support Coordinator
Michelle Quinlan
mquinlan@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 208

Employment and Education Instructor
Krista Cahill
kcahill@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 213

Outreach Facilitator
Kerri Rowe
krowe@thrivecyn.ca
754-0536 ext. 209